Walk Between The Parks August Hike

Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday Morning Yoga

Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Easy like Sunday morning outdoor all level Yoga

Edible Plants Hike

Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am

A moderate 2 hr instructional hike where we explore the trails, fields, and forests of Canaan Valley State Park to see dozens of trees and plants, Mother Nature is growing just for you!

Sunday Morning Yoga

Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Easy like Sunday morning outdoor all level Yoga

Canaan Valley Half Marathon & 10k

Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 8:00am -
Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 8:00am

Sunday Morning Yoga

Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Easy like Sunday morning outdoor all level Yoga

Health & Harmony Retreat & Workshop

Friday, August 28, 2020 (all day)

Edible Plants Hike

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am

A moderate 2 hr instructional hike where we explore the trails, fields, and forests of Canaan Valley State Park to see dozens of trees and plants, Mother Nature is growing just for you!

Sunday Morning Yoga

Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Easy like Sunday morning outdoor all level Yoga

Edible Plants Hike

Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am

A moderate 2 hour instructional hike where we explore the trails, fields and forests of Canaan Valley State Park to see dozens of trees and plants, Mother Nature is growing just for you!