Plan an eventful stay

Don't miss any of the year-round events and activities at Canaan Valley Resort. From outdoor symphony concerts to ski and snowboard competitions, there's something for everyone to enjoy. 

Please note: All events are subject to change without notice. Call (304) 866-2215 direct for event information. 

Get in on the action.

Book your room today and start planning your trip to Canaan Valley Resort!

Check availability

Saturday Winter Strolls

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Saturday Winter Strolls

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Saturday Winter Strolls

Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

GIRLFRIENDS GETAWAY WEEKEND

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 12:00am -
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 12:00pm

Easter Activities

Friday, April 19, 2019 (all day)

Easter Buffet

Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tucker County Health Fair

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 7:00am - 12:00pm

2019 Health Fair at Bear Paw Lodge

Family Trail Days

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm

Mother's Day Weekend Activities

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:00pm -
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 6:00pm

Make Your Own Sugar Scrub

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm